Carmagnani

Our team | Partners | Consultants and Lawyers

Partners

Alexandre Eduardo Panebianco

Contact information

E-mail: aepanebianco@lfpkc.com.br

Profile

Education
Law degree from Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas (FMU).

Career
Experience as tax consultant at KPMG Peat Marwick from 1990 to 1992, indirect tax manager at Trevisan Auditores e Consultores from 1993 to 1995, indirect tax manager at Coopers & Lybrand, later Arthur Andersen, from 1996 to 1998, consultant at RBS Consultores in 1999 and tax manager at PricewaterhouseCoopers from 2000 to 2001.

Alexandre Favero Marcos

Contact information

E-mail: afavero@lfpkc.com.br

Profile

Education
Economics degree from Pontifícia Universidade Católica (PUC-SP), law degree from Universidade Ibirapuera (UNIB) and graduate degree in Controllership from Universidade Mackenzie .

Career
Experience as accounting auditor at Terco Grant Thornton Auditoria e Consultoria from 1990 to 1993 and direct tax manager at Coopers & Lybrand (later Arthur Andersen) from 1993 to 1999. Experience in the direct tax and tax planning areas at Machado Associados Advogados e Consultores from 1999 to 2000 and tax manager at AmBev from 2000 to 2001.

Helio Lauletta Junior

Contact information

E-mail: hlauletta@lfpkc.com.br

Profile

Education
Degree in Business Administration from Fundação Armando Alvares Penteado (FAAP) and Law degree from Universidade Paulista (UNIP).

Career
Experience as direct tax consultant at Coopers & Lybrand (later Arthur Andersen) from 1992 to 1999, direct tax and tax planning manager at Mesquita Neto Consultores e Advogados in 1999 and experience in the direct tax and tax planning areas at Machado Associados Advogados e Consultores from 1999 to 2004.

Jeverson Alessandro Ferreira Teodoro

Contact information

E-mail: jfteodoro@lfpkc.com.br

Profile

Education

Accounting degree from Universidade Mackenzie and Law degree from Universidade Ibirapuera (UNIB).

Career Summary

Experience as direct tax consultant at Ernst & Young from 1998 to 2001, tax consultant in the direct tax and tax planning areas at Machado Associados Advogados e Consultores from 2001 to 2005 and experience in the direct tax area at Terco Grant Thornton Auditoria e Consultoria in 2005.

 

 

 

Silvio Luis de Camargo Saiki

Contact information

E-mail: ssaiki@lfpkc.com.br

Profile

Education
Legal Sciences degree and Tax Law master’s degree from Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC/SP).
Graduate degree in Material Tax Law and Procedural Tax Law from Instituto Brasileiro de Estudos Tributários (IBET).

Career
Experience as legal assistant in the legal department at Cia. Financiadora Mappin from 1988 to 1992, indirect tax consultant at IOB Informações Objetivas from 1993 to 1998 and experience in the indirect tax and tax planning consulting at Machado Associados Advogados e Consultores from 1998 to 2006.
Professor in the Tax Law graduate studies course at Escola de Direito da Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV/GVLaw).

Vanessa Nasr

Contact information

E-mail: vnasr@lfpkc.com.br

Profile

Education
Law degree from Faculdades Metropolitanas Unidas (FMU), Graduate degree in Tax Law from Instituto Brasileiro de Estudos Tributários (IBET) and graduate degree in Constitutional Law from Escola Superior de Direito Constitucional (ESDC).

Career
Experience in the tax litigation department at Donini Advogados Associados from 1997 to 1998 and in the administrative and tax litigation department at Marcondes Advogados Associados from 1999 to 2002.

Consultants and Lawyers

Almir Lopes Damasceno Filho

Contact information

E-mail: alfilho@lfpkc.com.br

Bruna Lorenzo Maggi

Contact information

E-mail: blmaggi@lfpkc.com.br

Bruna Toigo Vaz

Contact information

E-mail: btoigo@lfpkc.com.br

Charles Boattini

Contact information

E-mail: cboattini@lfpkc.com.br

Leonardo Lourenço da Silva

Contact information

E-mail: llsilva@lfpkc.com.br